Download: Medium (0.74 MB)  |  Large (20.32 MB)
Email this Record
Print this Record
The LBJ Presidential Library
Serial Number (Please Retain for Reference):
LBJ Library photo by Yoichi Okamoto
President Lyndon B. Johnson meets with members of the National Bar Association
Clockwise from left: Louis Martin, William S. Thompson, Lewis S. Flagg, Allie Latimer Weeden, Edward B. Toles, Burke Marshall (mostly obscured behind Toles), Whitney North Seymour, Gerhard A. Gesell, Berl Bernhard, Matthew W. Plummer, Hon. Thurgood Marshall, President Lyndon B. Johnson, Clifford Alexander (behind LBJ), Donald B. Covington, Judge Billie Jones, Revius O. Origue, Jr. (back to camera).
Cabinet Room, White House, Washington, DC
White House Photo Office
Public Domain: This image is in the public domain and may be used free of charge without permissions or fees.
Attention Publishers and Media: Please make note of the serial number listed above. Print out this page and retain it for your permissions records before downloading this image file for possible publication. Library staff cannot sign permissions forms or provide additional paperwork. The Library charges no usage fees for its images.