Download: Medium (1.11 MB)  |  Large (50.82 MB)
Email this Record
Print this Record
The LBJ Presidential Library
Serial Number (Please Retain for Reference):
LBJ Library photo by Cecil Stoughton
Swearing in of Lyndon B. Johnson as President
L-R: Mac Kilduff, Judge Sarah T. Hughes, Jack Valenti, Albert Thomas, Marie Fehmer (behind Thomas), Lady Bird Johnson, Chief Curry, President Lyndon B. Johnson, Evelyn Lincoln (eyeglasses only visible above LBJ's shoulder), Homer Thornberry (in shadow, partially obscured by LBJ), Roy Kellerman (partially obscured by Thornberry), Lem Johns (partially obscured by Mrs. Kennedy), Jacqueline Kennedy, Pamela Tunure (behind Brooks), Jack Brooks, Bill Moyers (mostly obscured by Brooks)
Air Force One, Love Field, Dallas, Texas
White House Photo Office
Public Domain: This image is in the public domain and may be used free of charge without permissions or fees.
Attention Publishers and Media: Please make note of the serial number listed above. Print out this page and retain it for your permissions records before downloading this image file for possible publication. Library staff cannot sign permissions forms or provide additional paperwork. The Library charges no usage fees for its images.